Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Andrew Hedegard, President – Read Bio

Beth Eiler, President-Elect
Lisa Blankman, Treasurer
Laura Tagliani, Secretary

Derek Benson
Yalonda Brown
Aaron Coleman
Sandy Dale
Dr. Victoria Davis – Read Bio
Joshua Doty

Margaret Higgs
Faren Jones
Kelly Pawlanta
Dr. Scott Syverson

Board Members, Committee Members, & Special Event Volunteers

AYS also welcomes volunteers who are interested in serving through the board of directors, committees or special events. Contact the VP of Engagement & Human Resources at or (317) 283-3817 x118 for more information.