Board of Directors


Dr. Victoria Davis, President
Andrew Hedegard, President-Elect
Justin M. Hayes, Treasurer
Sandy Dale, Secretary

Lisa Blankman
Amber Boyd
Russel Burns
Charles Bush II
Aaron Coleman
Jeff Curiel
Josh Doty

Beth Eiler
J.D. Ford
Margaret Higgs
Gurinder Hohl
Yalonda McTush-Brown
Laura Tagliani

Board Members, Committee Members & Special Event Volunteers

AYS also welcomes volunteers who are interested in serving through the board of directors, committees or special events. Contact the Director of Development & Marketing at or (317) 283-3817 x118 for more information.