Our Team

Click on a department below to jump to a section and
hover over/click on a team member’s picture to learn more about them!

Before- and after-school program leaders can be found on our locations pages.

Executive Team

Chrystal Struben
President & CEO

Justin Armstrong
VP of Engagement &
Human Resources

Jackie Sutton
Executive Assistant

Krishna Heyward
VP of Finance &

Back to top

Human Resources & Engagement

Angela McGinley
Human Resources Manager

Roberto Rodarte
HR Generalist

Chris Robinson
Director of
Marketing and

Deneane Nichols
Engagement Specialist

*Position Open*
Director of Development

Back to top

Finance & Administration

David Sneden
Director of Government
& Legal Affairs

Sedara Owens

June Hobson
Accounts Payable

Candise Decker
Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Back to top

OST Programs

Susan Reinhardt
Director of OST Programs

Jamanique Best-Isiwele
Director of OST Quality

Simone Brewer
Director of OST Training

Robert Babcock
Program Resource Coordinator

Jamie Gunn
OST Associate Manager

Mariah Rosales
OST Associate Manager

Phillip Carroll
Interim 21st CCLC Associate Manager

Paul Gable
OST Associate Manager

Brandon Smith
OST Associate Manager

Christina Montgomery
Interim OST Associate Manager

Back to top